Vorstand
1. Vorsitzender
Reinhard Spindler                    
Goethestraße 114
67165 Waldsee
Tel: 06236-6932127
rspindler@mgv-concordia.de
vorstand@mgv-concordia.de
 
2. Vorsitzender
Horst Leckband
Richard-Wagner-Straße 12
67165 Waldsee
 
hleckband@mgv-concordia.de
 
Schriftführer
Fred Rennholz
Königsberger Straße 10
67165 Waldsee
frennholz@mgv-concordia.de
 
Kassier
Armin Drumm
Berliner Straße 28
67165 Waldsee
adrumm@mgv-concordia.de
 
 
Chorleiter
Stefan Spindler
Friesenstraße 18
67063 Ludwigshafen
Tel: 0621-699817
sspindler@mgv-concordia.de

 
Vorstand und Chorleiter des Vereins
v.l.n.r: Reinhard Spindler, Horst Leckband, Armin Drumm, Fred Rennholz, Stefan Spindler